Instantly suggests 10-14 days.
It will also leave your domains at risk of being auto-blocked by Google through one of their 'sweeps' due to the way they have built their infrastructure no matter your own behaviour and despite following their best practice, then they won't tell you about it when you have been blocked and when you realise what's happened, they won't refund you.
Spot the disgruntled customer 👍